Globe iconLogin iconRecap iconSearch iconTickets icon
High-A Affiliate
The Official Site of the Dayton Dragons Dayton Dragons
Date Time Event
Saturday, August 6, 2022 Pre-Game Kroger Baseball Buddies
Saturday, August 6, 2022 7:05pm Friends and Family
Sunday, August 7, 2022 Pre-Game Kroger Baseball Buddies
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 In-Game RBI Night at the Ballpark
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 In-Game Community All-Stars Honoree Night
Thursday, August 11, 2022 7:05pm Friends and Family
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Pre-Game Kroger Baseball Buddies
Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:05pm American Celebration Night
Sunday, August 14, 2022 Pre-Game Kroger Baseball Buddies
Saturday, August 20, 2022 2:00pm - 6:00pm Great American Beer Tasting
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 In-Game Anthem Home Run for Life
Thursday, September 1, 2022 In-Game Community All-Stars Honoree Night
Friday, September 2, 2022 7:05pm Friends and Family